Fragrance Foundation honors up-and-coming leaders

Written on: March 23, 2015 by SprayTM

Image: The Fragrance Foundation

Image: The Fragrance Foundation


The Fragrance Foundation honored future leaders in the fragrance industry with a celebration on Wednesday, March 18 at the LVMH Tower in New York, NY.

The 2015 Notables, 17 of the fragrance industry’s most promising young professionals, were toasted by foundation president Elizabeth Musmanno, who served as master-of-ceremonies.

The 17 honorees are listed below:

  • Malinda Appel, NEST Fragrances
  • Abigail Browarsky, SDG North America
  • Arpi Buzantian, Firmenich
  • Caroline Catherine, Symrise
  • Sweta Doshi, Bath & Body Works
  • Sherry El-Gawly, YSL Fragrances/L’Oreal
  • Zoe Freedberg, Elizabeth Arden
  • Gwenola Gindre, Givenchy Fragrances/LVMH Fragrance Brands
  • Kristin Girouard, Dolce&Gabbana/P&G Prestige
  • Simone Kitchens, Glamour
  • Olivia Kwa, International Flavors & Fragrances
  • April Long, Elle
  • Melanie Lander, MANE
  • Lindsay Powerll Schwartz, Coty
  • Jessica Prince, Harper’s Bazaar
  • Jon Roth, Details
  • Amy Rueckl, Givaudan