New SATA Board members announced for 2019–2020

Written on: October 23, 2019 by SprayTM

The Southern Aerosol Technical Association (SATA) announced it’s new Board members for 2019–2020:

Left to Right: Allen Price, BBI; Olga Vargas, ITW Pro Brands; Ruben Morales, Technical Chemical Co.; Jeff Colker, PLZ Aeroscience; Elena Badiuzzi, ITW Pro Brands; Lori Parker, Arylessence Inc.; Doug Raymond, 3R; Matt Morris, ITW CCE; Irene Bolling, Zep Inc.; Jack Finnell, DS Containers; Greg Davenport, Crown Cork & Seal; Ed Freesmeier, Aerofil Technology; Brad Nash, Aeropres Corporation; and Brennen Auerbach, ITW Sexton. Not pictured: Ryan Dailey, CyCan Industries; Scott Koerper, Koura Global; Bob Reynolds, Zep Inc.

Left to right: Allen Price, Secretary; Lori Parker, Treasurer; Doug Raymond, President; Jack Finnell, VP; and Matt Morris, VP. Not Pictured: Ryan Dailey, CyCan Industries