HCPA honors award winners at Annual Meeting

Written on: December 10, 2019 by SprayTM

At the Household & Commercial Products Association’s (HCPA) Annual Meeting in Fort Lauderdale, FL, several award winners accepted their honors.

Diane Boesenberg, Director of Hygiene Home, RB (center), was the winner of the 2019 Charles E. Allderdice Award.

John Kawalchuk (fourth from left) from Precision Valve North America, Inc. accepted the 2019 HCPA Aerosol Products Division Volunteer Recognition Award.