HCPA bestows Volunteer Recognition Awards; Aerosol Product Division’s goes to Wood from PLZ

Written on: December 8, 2021 by SprayTM

The Household & Commercial Products Association (HCPA) has awarded seven individual member company executives with Volunteer Recognition Awards honoring their outstanding work in one of HCPA’s seven product divisions. The awards were presented during the opening session held at XPAND 2021, HCPA’s Annual Meeting held in Ft. Lauderdale, FL.

• Aerosol Products Division – Bill Wood, PLZ Aeroscience

• Air Care Products Division – Steve Horenziak, The Procter & Gamble Company

• Antimicrobial Products Division – Amanda Burwell, Stepan Company

• Cleaning Products Division – Dolores Shaw, IFF

• Floor Care Products Division – Julie Vaughn, Lanxess Corporation

• Industrial & Automotive Products Division – Allison Yoon, CRC Industries

• Pest Management Products Division – Lisa Dreilinger, Reckitt