WAIB Elects 2022–2023 Board, announces 2023 meeting date

Written on: November 9, 2022 by SprayTM

The Western Aerosol Information Bureau (WAIB) announced its 2022–2023 Board of Directors:

  • President: Lorne Lucree, Voyant Beauty
  • VP: Steve Sanchez, Aeropres
  • Treasurer: Mike Thaete, Aptar Beauty & Home
  • Secretary: Ellen Melnitzke, Rackow Polymers

WAIB Board of Directors members included (L to R) Jeff Kronforst, Catherine Nkoutche and Bill Wood.


  • Gina Bucciarelli, DS Containers
  • Ian Fishman, 220 Laboratories/PLZ Corp.
  • Ben Heimann, kdc-one
  • Jeff Kronforst, WD-40 Co.
  • Catherine Nkoutche, Power Container
  • Charlie Ortmann, Diversified CPC Intl.
  • Doug Raymond, Raymond Regulatory Resources
  • Bill Wood, PLZ Corp.

WAIB also announced that the next WAIB/National Aerosol Association (NAA) Conference is set for Oct 9–11, 2023 at the Hyatt Regency Lake Tahoe Resort, Spa & Casino, Incline Village, Lake Tahoe, NV. It will include a paddle wheel riverboat casino night aboard the Delta King.