NAA names new officers & board of directors

Written on: February 22, 2023 by SprayTM

The National Aerosol Association (NAA) has announced its 2023 officers and Board of Directors.

The new NAA officers are: President–Sean Fitzgerald, Silgan Dispensing; VP–Kevin Richards, DS Containers; Treasurer–Bart Bastian, Spray Products; and Secretary–Doug Raymond, RRR.

Appointed to the Board of Directors are: Past President Joe Bowen, Aeropres; Chas Aylsworth, Trivium Packaging; Steve Cook, Tech Spray; Nick Ferring, PLZ Corp.; Chuck Gabbert, Crown Cork & Seal; Jennifer Hosmer, Procter & Gamble; Dave Nicholson, CRC Industries; Charlie Ortmann, Diversified CPC Intl.; and Harry Zechman, Stoner Inc.