WAIB announces 2020-2021 board of directors, revamps website

Written on: November 18, 2020 by SprayTM

Western Aerosol Information Bureau (WAIB) has announced its 2020-2021 Board of Directors. They include:


  • President, John Davis, PLZ Aeroscience
  • Vice President, Steve Sanchez, Aeropres
  • Treasurer, Mike Thaete, Aptar B&H
  • Secretary, Ellen Melnitzke, Rackow Polymers


  • Gina Bucciarelli, DS Containers
  • Ian Fishman, 220 Laboratories
  • Ben Heimann, Aerofil Technology Inc.
  • Lorne Lucree, Voyant Beauty
  • Charlie Ortmann, Diversified CPC
  • Roger Vanderlaan, Shield Packaging of CA
  • Hunter Williams, Summit Packaging and
  • Ashley Woods, Plastipak

In other news, WAIB has revamped its portal, www.waib.org, with new features for members and visitors.