French Aerosol Committee announces new President, VP

Written on: December 15, 2021 by SprayTM

Claude-Bernard Michelot (Technima), President of the French Aerosol Committee (CFA), has announced his retirement for the start of 2022. He is succeeded by Nathalie Thys (GSK) as President of the CFA. Laurent Flond (L’Oréal) has assumed the role of VP and Nicholas Deprez (Trivium Packaging) will remain as Treasurer.